Skip to main content

2023 Elections

The 2023 elections were cancelled prior to the regular election on May 2, 2023.  The Board of Directors dully certified that there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled, inclding candidates filling affidavits of intent to be write -in candidates.

The board elected the following candidates including filling a long standing vacancy and a second vacancy from the departure of Board Memeber Michael Wagner.

Tania Ertle was elected for a 4 year term

Emilita Gagne was elected for a 4 year term

Mark Taylor was elected to fill one vacancy for a 2 year term

David Jacobson was elected to fill the second vacany for a 2 year term.


Join our mailing list